Registration & Schedule

Harvest Bible Training Center

Register For Classes

Students who are enrolled at Harvest Bible Training Center are encouraged to take courses pertaining to their year of study. However students must enroll in each course by the registration deadline and submit their registration fees.  To enroll, please download and return the Course Registration Form along with your registration fee before the deadlines outlined below. Visit our Admissions page for information on enrolling at Harvest Bible Training Center.

Spring 2024 Class Schedule

The God Who Heals You (Registration Due January 17th)

  1. Tuesday, January 23 at 7:00pm-8:30pm
  2. Tuesday, January 30 at 7:00pm-8:30pm
  3. Tuesday, February 6 at 7:00pm-8:30pm
  4. Tuesday, February 13 at 7:00pm-8:30pm
  5. Tuesday, February 20 at 7:00pm-8:30pm
  6. Tuesday, February 27 at 7:00pm-8:30pm
  7. Tuesday, March 5 at 7:00pm-8:30pm
  8. Tuesday, March 12 at 7:00pm-8:30pm
  9. Tuesday, March 19 at 7:00pm-8:30pm (Snow day, in case of weather cancelation)

Fall 2024 Class Schedule

TBD (Registration Due September 1st)

  1. Tuesday, September 10 at 7:00pm-8:30pm
  2. Tuesday, September 17 at 7:00pm-8:30pm
  3. Tuesday, September 24 at 7:00pm-8:30pm
  4. Tuesday, October 1 at 7:00pm-8:30pm
  5. Tuesday, October 8 at 7:00pm-8:30pm
  6. Tuesday, October 15 at 7:00pm-8:30pm
  7. Tuesday, October 22 at 7:00pm-8:30pm
  8. Tuesday, October 29 at 7:00pm-8:30pm